## **Climate Change and Health Group**

Nigel McMahon Department of Health Social Services & Public Safety (Chair)

Alex Hill Met Office

Jonathan Bell Northern Ireland Environment Link

John Bradley Sustainable Development Unit Office First Minister & Deputy First Minister

Annie Chambers Food Standards Agency in Northern Ireland

Seamus Camplisson Department of Health Social Services & Public Safety

Iain DeboysHealth and Social Care BoardDamian HoriskBelfast Health and Social Care TrustTeresa KeatingInstitute of Public Health in Ireland

Sean MacIntyre Ulster University

Jane McCullough Climate NI

Gary McFarlane Chartered Institute of Environmental Health

Claire McKeown Belfast City Council

Fionnuala McKinney Western Health and Social Care Trust

John McMullan Bryson Charitable Group

Anne McNally Department of Health Social Services & Public Safety

Barbara Porter Public Health Agency

Gerard Rocks Southern Health and Social Care Trust
Raymond Smyth Chief Environmental Health Officers Group
Robert Spence South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust

Marie Vaganay Ulster University
Gerry Waldron Public Health Agency

Peter Wilson Business Support Organisation